Gillian Carter / Eyelet - Split - Small Mammal Records

Gillian Carter / Eyelet - Split

  • Gillian Carter / Eyelet - Split

Gillian Carter / Eyelet - Split

​One year since the release of their remarkable LP ‘Dreams of Suffocation’ and a split with COMA REGALIA, Florida screamo band GILLIAN CARTER are back with an incredibly enrapturing co-release with Maryland act EYELET, whose excellent EP ‘Error(s)’ apparently did not reveal everything they are capable of. Where loads of classic and modern screamo bands wrap up their sadness in massive maelstroms of violent outbursts, this exceptional split explores the genre’ inherent melancholic and emotional facet more fully. Without losing the overwhleming, ferocious countenance.​

This is a distro item made available courtesy of: Puddlejumpter Distro, Santapogue Records, I.Corrupt Records, and Zegema Beach Records.

Track Listing

  1. Despair
  2. Anguish
  3. Famine
  4. Cowardice

Pressing Information

250 Transparent Pink
250 Purple

More in Vinyl View All